“In view of current pandemic, CAHOCON 2020 has been postponed and will now be held in 2021 at Hotel Grand Hyatt Bolgatty, Kochi. The proposed conference dates are 9th, 10th & 11th April, 2021.”

Governing Committee

Governing Committee

Download Application form
  • Dr. Sakshi Sharma

  • Dr. Vijay Agarwal

  • Dr. Girdhar Gyani

  • Ms. Anitha Sudhakar

  • Mr. Prakash Sati

  • Ms. Vaishnavi V

  • Dr. Nagendra Swamy S. C

  • Dr. MI Sahadulla

  • Dr. Rajkumar Patil

    Central Zone
  • Dr. Aparna Jairam

    Associate Individual Member
  • Mrs. Meenakshi Anchalia

  • Mr. Joy Chakraborty

    West Zone