“In view of current pandemic (Coronavirus, COVID-19), we have rescheduled the dates for CAHOCON 2020. The conference will now be held on 18th & 19th July at Hotel Grand Hyatt Bolgatty, Kochi and the pre-conference workshops on 17th July in different hospitals of Kerala as planned earlier.”

Founding Members

Founding Members

Download Application form
  • Dr. Alexander Thomas

  • Dr. Girdhar Gyani

  • Dr. Arati Verma

  • Dr. Aninda Chatterjee

  • Dr. Premkumar Nair

  • Dr. Barnali Das

  • Mrs. Upasana Arora

  • Dr. Gurbir Singh

  • Dr. Govind Hari

  • Dr. Nabin Pattnaik

  • Dr. Vijay Agarwal