Due to the current pandemic, CAHOCON 2021 has been rescheduled and will now be held in December, 2021 at Hotel Grand Hyatt, Bolgatty. The proposed dates will be announced shortly.

Governing Committee

Governing Committee

Download Application form
  • Dr. Suvin Shetty

    Vice Chairman
  • Dr. Anuradha Pichumani

  • Ms. Shobana Narayanan

    Representative- Associate Hospitals/ Institutions
  • Ms. Gayathri Sandeep

    Representative - Wellness Centres
  • Dr. Rajender Yadav Chennaveni

    Representative - Allopathic Clinics
  • Dr. Arjun K R

    Representative - Dental Facilities
  • Dr. Joseph Fidelis

    Representative- Entry Level Hospitals
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Gupta

    Representative - SHCOs
  • Dr. S Ramesh Babu

    Representative - HCOs
  • Dr. J Jayalakshmi

    South Zone Representative
  • Mr. Nishant Jaiswal

  • Mrs. Bharathi Reddy

    Vice Chairman