Due to the current pandemic, CAHOCON 2021 has been rescheduled and will now be held in December, 2021 at Hotel Grand Hyatt, Bolgatty. The proposed dates will be announced shortly.

Governing Committee

Governing Committee

Download Application form
  • Dr. Rajkumar Patil

    Central Zone
  • Mrs. Meenakshi Anchalia

  • Mr. Joy Chakraborty

    West Zone
  • Mrs. Rama Rajasekharan

    South Zone
  • Dr. Alexander Thomas

  • Dr. Sankar Sen Gupta

    East Zone
  • Dr. Venkatesh Thuppil

  • Dr. Alexander Thomas

  • Dr. Vijay Agarwal

  • Mr. Sameer Mehta

    Vice President
  • Dr. Girdhar Gyani

  • Dr. Lallu Joseph

    Secretary General