Due to the current pandemic, CAHOCON 2021 has been rescheduled and will now be held in December, 2021 at Hotel Grand Hyatt, Bolgatty. The proposed dates will be announced shortly.

Governing Committee

Governing Committee

Download Application form
  • Dr. Arati Verma

  • Dr. Sunil Kumar Saggar

    Finance Secretary
  • Dr. Aninda Chatterjee

  • Dr. Pawan Kapoor

  • Dr. Premkumar Nair

  • Dr. Barnali Das

  • Mrs. Upasana Arora

  • Dr. Gurbir Singh

  • Dr. Govind Hari

  • Dr. Nabin Pattnaik

  • Dr. Vijay Agarwal

  • Dr. Jeet Patwari