Accredited Small Healthcare Organisations (SHCOs)

Accredited Small Healthcare Organisations (SHCOs)
Download Application form
S.No Name of Hospital Contact Persons Name (with Designation) Email-ID of Contact Persons City State
1 Ahooja eye and dental institute Hitendra ahooja, medical director, prerna gupta, quality manager Hahooja@gmail.com, prerna_0911@yahoo.co.in Gurgaon Haryana
2 Eye q super speciality eye hospital Ashish aggarwal, manager quality and operations, rajat goel, ceo Opsmgr.hisar1@eyeqindia.com, rajatg@eyeqindia.com Hisar Haryana
3 Sidharth hospital Deepak sharma, managing director, richa anand, accredition co-ordinator Sidhar04@yahoo.co.in, sidhar04@yahoo.co.in Shahabad (markanda) Haryana
4 Sharp sight centre (group of eye hospitals) Ankita b gill, manager- quality, deepshikha shukla, general manager Ankita@sharpsight.in, deepshikhashukla@sharpsight.in Delhi Delhi
5 Spandan heart institute and research center Makarand deshpande, gm - administration, pallavi bhaskarwar, qa manager Makarand69@rediffmail.com, drpallavibhaskarwar@gmail.com Nagpur Maharashtra
6 Cygnus orthocare hospital Dr pankaj bajaj, medical director, mithleshwar hembrom, general manager Ppankaj55@hotmail.com, hmithlesh@gmail.com New delhi-110016 Delhi
7 Pragna hospitals Suresh kumar surapaneni, coordinator nabh, suresh kumar surapaneni, director Sureshkumarsurapaneni@gmail.com, sureshkumarsurapaneni@gmail.com Hydearabad Telangana
8 Shroff eye centre Cyrus m. Shroff, medical director, tamanna mehta, manager quality assuarance Cyrus_shroff@hotmail.com, qc@shroffeye.in New delhi Delhi
9 Amdavad eye laser hospitals pvt. Ltd. Tejas d shah, director Shah_tejas@hotmail.com Ahmedabad Gujarat
10 Sewa sadan eye hospital Bharat chawla, quality manager, lokchand janiyani, executive trustee Sewasadan@hotmail.com, sewasadaneyehospital@gmail.com Bhopal Madhya pradesh
11 Shanti saroj netralay Pooja bhomaj, consultant, sharad bhomaj, medical director Bhomaj.pooja@rediffmail.com, sharadbhomaj@gmail.com Miraj Maharashtra
12 Hope hospitals, nagpur B. K. Murali, proprietor, darpan jakkal, physician Info@hopehospital.com, info@hopehospital.com Dhantoli Maharashtra
13 Mahajan eye hospital & maternity home Ankush mahajan, eye surgeon, v.k mahajan, chief surgeon Mahajanankush@gmail.com, vjmahajan183@gmail.com Jalandhar Punjab
14 Bharti eye hospital Roopa chaudhari, quality head, sudhakar bharti, proprietor Roopa.chaudhari@bhartieye.com, drsbhrti@gmail.com E-52,greater kailash Delhi
15 Dr. Shroffs charity eye hospital Arun k. Arora, ceo, suneeta dubey, head quality assurance Akarora@sceh.net, suneeta@sceh.net Delhi Delhi
16 Pushpagiri vitreo retina institute R govind hari, chairman administration, r srinivasan, chief strategy officer Puri.india@gmail.com, shrinivasan@puri.org Secunderabad Andhra pradesh
17 Pushpanjali medical centre Gaurav agrawal, medical disector, manish singh, medical suprident Info@puspanjalimedicalcenter.com, info@puspanjalimedicalcenter.com A-15 puspanjali vikash marg extn Delhi
18 Kar clinic & hospital pvt. Ltd. Deoram patel, medical director, siddhanta kumar kar, chairman and manager director Kchhplbbsr@gmail.com, contactus@karhospitals.com Bhouma nagar Orissa
19 Modern eye hospital and reserarch P lakshmana rao, chairman, v satish chandra, nabh-coordinator Moderneyehospital@yahoo.com, vastusatish@gmail.com Nellore Andhra pradesh
20 Manocha eye & general hospitals pvt ltd Deepti manocha, director, geetu, hospital admnistrator Drdeeptimanocha@gmail.com, manocha.quality@gmail.com 797,araya chauk,&general hospital Haryana
21 Swapna healthcare T. Kamalakar naidu, mediacl administrator, y. Sreerama murthy, manager partner Kamalakar@hotmail.com, swapnahealthcare@gmail.com Hyderabad Telangana
22 Motherhood hospital bangalore Chandil gunashekara, vp-operation, sonam jain, group operation manager Chandil.kumar@motherhoodindia.com, sonam.jain@motherhoodindia.com Bangalore Karnataka
23 Samved orthopaedic institute Bharti j patel, medical director, kinnar saha, general manager Samvedortho@yahoo.com, kinnermshah@yahoo.com Ahmedabad Gujarat
24 Dhirubhai ambani occupational health and family welfare centre Ashok mewara, chief medical officer, paresh shah, consultant anesthesiologist Ashok.mewara@ril.com, paresh.k.shah@ril.com Jamnagar Gujarat
25 B w lions superspeciality eye hospital Jalpa deepan vashi, medical superintendent, p s premnath, managing trustee Dr_jalpa@hotmail.com, lionseye@vsnl.com Bangalore Karnataka
26 Vision eye centre Ashmita gupta, adinistrator, dr ashok kumar grauraver, chairman Visioneyecare21@gmail.com, akgrover55@yahoo.com 19,siri fort road,new delhi Delhi
27 Aditya jyot eye hospital pvt. Ltd. Nayana shirke, health care manager, s. Natarajan, cmd Drnayana3@gmail.com, cmdajan@gmail.com Mumbai Maharashtra
28 Visitech eye centre Anupa gulati, consultant, vinay garodia, director Info@visitech.org, vinay@visitec.org New delhi Delhi
29 Asian bariatrics Chintan makwana, biomedical engineer, manish khaitan, director Biomedical@asianbariatrics.com, khaitanmanish11@gmail.com Ahmedabad Ahmedabad
30 Tirumalai eye clinic Mr.vishweshwaraiah, front office manager, srikanth t.a, medical director Tecctir@gmail.com, tectir@gmail.com Jayanagar, bangalore Karnataka
31 M.m. Joshi eye institute A.s guruprasad, senior consultant, vaishali g patil, administrator Asgprasad@gmail.com, vaishalip1976@gmail.com Hubli Karnataka
32 Annamal hospital Sheeba jayalal, chief medical officer, susilet thankam, nursing adminstrator Annammalhospital@yahoo.in, annammalhospital@yahoo.in Kuzhithurai Tamil nadu
33 Drashti netralaya(a unit of om trust) Bankim gandhi, nabh & admin coordinator, dr.shreya shah, administrative director Drbankim_199@yahoo.com, omtrust@rediffmail.com Dahod Gujarat
34 Eye care and research centre Bashir ahmad, director, rijat, medical suprinetendent Ecre-drbashir@yahoo.com, ecre-drbashir@yahoo.com Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir
35 Hajela hospital Anoop hajela, director Hajelahospital@gmail.com Geetanjali complex, kotra sultanabad, bhopal Madhya pradesh
36 Cimar hospital Parasuram gopinath, manager director, shamly georye, administrator officer Drparasu@gmail.com, cimarcochin@gmail.com Cochin Kerala
37 The cradle (the unit of arvind medicare pvt.ltd) Raj kumar, medical director, rina chattopathyay, deputy medical superintendent Md@apollogurgaon.com, dms@apollogurgaon.com Gurgaon Gurgaon
38 The eye foundation D. Ramamurthy, chairman and managing director, girish reddy g.c, chief medical officer/ nabh co-ordinator Info@theeyefoundation.com, ooty@theeyefoundation.com Ooty Tamil nadu
39 Drishti eye hospital Ashok gupta, medical director, rameek, administration & quality head Agdristhiag@gmail.com, agdristhiag@gmail.com Panchkula Haryana
40 Thind eye hospital ltd. Geeta rani, quality manager, jaswant singh thind, cmd Thindeyehospital@gmail.com, thindeyehospital@gmail.com Jalandhar Punjab
41 Nathan super speciality hospital G. Chidambaranathan, medical director, n. Jayaprakash, general manager & co- ordinator Nathanorthocare@gmail.com, nathanorthocare@gmail.com Tamil nadu Tamil nadu
42 The eye foundation D. Ramamurthy, chairman and managing director, vamsi . K, senior medical consultant / nabh co-ordinator Info@theeyefoundation.com, mtp@theeyefoundation.com Mettupalayam Tamil nadu
43 Brar eye hospitla P.s. Brar, ceo, p.s. Brar, manager director Brareyehospital_kkl@gmail.com, brareyehospital@gmail.com Faridket road,kotkapura Punjab
44 Parekh eye hospital Ashok samtaney, quality system-incharge, shounak bhupendar parekh, medical superintendent A.samtaney@gmail.com, contact@parekheyehospital.com Mumbai Maharashtra
45 Uma eye clinic Arulmuzhi varman, medical director, m.chandra, consulting Arulmozhivarman@hotmail.com, drcm24@gmail.com No-182,plote no-995 o-block anna nagar chennai Tamil nadu
46 The eye foundation D. Ramamurthy, chairman and managing director, sean s. Da silva, senior medical consultant / nabh co-ordinator Drramamurthy@theeyefoundation.com, bengaluru@theeyefoundation.com 79/5 outer ring road bellandur bangalore - 560103 Bangalore
47 National institute of ophthalmology. Pune Aditya kelkar, addl. Medical director, riya lulla, nabh co-ordinator. Adityapune4@gmail.com, administrator@nioeyes.com Pune Maharashtra
48 Retina institute of karnataka K. Manjunath prakash, manager -hospital services, n.s. Muralidhar, president Retinainstitute@sify.com, retina@sify.com Bangalore Karnataka
49 Dr. Shakeena's eye & dental hospital Dr. Shakeen singh, director, navneet singh, manager Dr_shkeen@yahoo.co.in, navneetsinghchauhan@gmail.com 391-green auenue amritsar Punjab
50 Sharat laser eye hospital C. Sharat babu, director, m ram mohan rao, c.e.o Sharatanu@gmail.com, ceosharthhospital@gmail.com Kakatiya colony Telangana
51 C. U. Shah sanakra nethralaya Akila ganesan, senior general manger, hannah priya, senior manager Akila@snmail.org, hpriya@snmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
52 Chandra mother & eye care pvt ltd Dr.rajesh bhatia, director, sunita bhatiya, director Drbhatia31@yahoo.com, drbhatiya31@yahoo.com Tc 13v-iii lakhnow gomati nagar Uttar pradesh
53 Diva healthcare pvt ltd Colonel (retd) & bhogal, ceo, dipan m desai, director Dipan.desai@divaeyeinstitute.com, dipan.desai@divaeyeinstitute.com Ahmedabad Ahmedabad
54 K j k hospital K jayakrishnan md dgo dnb, managing partner & chief consultant, p v nair, manager Kjkhospital@gmail.com, kjkhospital@rediffmail.com Thiruvanthapuram Kerala
55 Springleaf healthcare pvt.ltd. Mrs. Jayashree ramesh, quality manager, mrs.vijaya sonawane, managing director Jayashree.apolloecy@gmail.com, vijaya.sonawane@gmail.com Bengaluru Karnataka
56 Wavikar eye institute Chandrashekhar m. Wavikar, medical director, nisha s. Gadkari, general manager Contact@wavikareye.com, generalmanager@wavikareye.com Thane Maharashtra
57 Singla eye hospital Geetika, administration, rohtas singla, medical superintendent Sinehospital@gmail.com, drrohtassingla@yahoo.com Faridkot Punjab
58 Bharti eye foundation & hospital Roopa chaudhari, quality head, sudhank bharti, proprietior Roopa.chaudhary@bharieye.com, drsburti@gmail.com 1/3,east patel nagar Delhi
59 Lady hospitals pvt ltd.. Kavita jindal, consultant (anaesthesiology), vidyanand gurumurthy, medical director Drkavita@theladyhospitals.com, drvidyanand@theladyhospitals.com Banglore Karnataka
60 Choithram netralaya Krishna singh khutal, quality and hr manager, rajiv p.g raman, medical director Krishnasingh.khutal@gmail.com, choithram.netlralaya@gmail.com Indore Madhya pradesh
61 Anuradha eye hospital & polyclinic Milindn killedar, chief consultant, neha terwadkar, coordinator Milindkilledar@hotmail.com, info@anuradhaeye.com Plot no 18,100 ft road vishrambagh Maharashtra
62 Dr. Sachdev eye hospital, surat Divya r sachdev, ceo, farida salehbhai, hospital administrator Divya_sachdev_28@yahoo.co.in, drsachdev_19@sify.com Surat Gujarat
63 Panchsheel hospitals pvt. Ltd Amit tyagi, quality manager, v.k goyal, director Vkgoyal22@gmail.com, vkgoyal22@gmail.com Delhi Delhi
64 Bansal hospital Alok prasad, m.s, amir husain, quality manager Ms.drbansalstone@gmail.com, qm.drbansal.stone@gmail.com New delhi Delhi
65 Udhi eye hospitals G shanthi, cao, s parthasarathy, trustee Admin@udhieyehospitals.com, sarathy_sampath@hotmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
66 Samad ivk hospital K. G. Madhavan pillai, ceo, k. G.madhavan pillai, ceo Info@samadhospital.com, info@samadhospital.com V.v. Road,pattoor,trivandrum-695035 Kerala
67 Soundarapandian bone & joint hospital & research institute private limited Maithreye, hr manager, s.sivamurugan, director Admin@boneandjointindia.com, admin@boneandjointindia.com Chennai Tamil nadu
68 Chaitanya hospital Neeraj kumar, manager administraion, satya kumar, manager administraion Info@chaitanyahospital.org, info@chaitanyahospital.org Chandigarh Punjab
69 Karthik netralaya institute of ophthalmology private limited Deepthi r. Meda, director and consultant, m.s ravindra, medical director Karthiknetralaya@gmail.com, karthiknetralaya@gmail.com Banglore Tamil nadu
70 Kashyap memorial eye hospital B.p. Kashyap, head, b.p.kashyap, head Kashyapmemorialeyehospital@gmail.com, kashyapmemorialeyehospital@gmail.com Purulia road, ranchi,jharkhand Jharkhand
71 Dr. Shahs laser eye institute Nayana m. Aranke, administrator, smitesh k. Shah, adminstrator or doctor Mrunalaranke@yahoo.com, sonalsmitesh@yahoo.com Kalyan Maharashtra
72 Chaithanya eye hospital and research institute Kgb nair, director admin, unnikrishnan nair, medical director &managing partner Qmnabh@gmail.com, dr.unninair@gmail.com Trivandrum Kerala
73 Lucknow eye hospital Bhartendu agarwal, m.s Bhartendu_agarwal@yahoo.com Lucknow Uttar pradesh
74 Fortis la femmme Manav arora, facility director, sharad srivastava, medical superintentdent Manav.arora@fortishealthcare.com, sharad.srivastava@fortishealthcare.om S-549 greater kailash-2;new delhi-110048 Delhi
75 Giridhar eye institute Anjana deep. R, manager" quality control and operations, tiju tom, quality manager Anjana.deep@giridhareye.org, tijutom_qcm@giridhareye.org Kerela Kerala
76 Icare eye hospital & post graduate institute Sushil chaudhary, president, sushila joshi, administrator Sushilskc@yahoo.co.in, sushilaj35@yahoo.co.in E-3a,sector-26,noida Uttar pradesh
77 Narang eye institute c-lasik laser & retina centre Mrs. Shobna narang, director administration, s.k.narang, managing director / consultant ophthalmologist Contact@narangeyeinstitute.net, sknar2004@yahoo.co.in B-8, derawal nagar, new delhi Delhi
78 Satya medical centre Narender gupta, managing director, poonam agarwal, quality manager Satyamed@hotmail.com, poornima_8dec@yahoo.co.in Noida Uttar pradesh
79 Malik radix healthcare Dr t p s kaith, medical superintendant, manoj kumar singh, quality head Radixhealthcare@yahoo.co.in, radixhealthcare@yahoo.co.in Delhi Delhi
80 Dr. Pattnaiks laser eye institute Nabin kumar pattnaik, chairman, rasheena bansal pattnaik, accriditation co-ordinator/consultant Pattnaik.nabin9@gmail.com, rasheenabansal@yahoo.co.in C-2, ground floor, lajpat nagar-3, new delhi-110024 Delhi
81 Garg hospital Charu garg, director operations, sanjay garg, medical director Drcharugarg@yahoo.co.in, garg.hospital@yahoo.com Delhi Delhi
82 Grewal eye institute private limited G.s brar, governing board member, sps grewal, ceo Gsbrarpgi@yahoo.com, drgrewal@gamil.com Chandigarh Chandigarh
83 Vasan eye care H. Bharathi raghu, manager quality, senthil kumar. R, chief operating officer Bharathi.vision@gmail.com, senthilkumar.r@vasaneye.in Chennai Tamil nadu