Pre Accreditation Entry Level Certified SHCO

Pre Accreditation Entry Level Certified SHCO
Download Application form
S.No Name of Hospital Contact Persons Name (with Designation) Email-ID of Contact Persons City State
1 Ammayi eye hospital S.sridhar, medical director, s.sridhar, nabh co-ordinator Ammayieyehospital@yahoo.com, ammayieyehospital@yahoo.com Chennai Tamil nadu
2 Dr.arvind vision care Arvind.v, medical director, deepalakshmi.m, manager Avchospital@hotmail.com, avchospital@hotmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
3 Ashtvinayak hospital Akshdeep agarwal, director, bhagyashree dandekar, rmo Ashtvinayakelnabh@gmail.com, ashtvinayakelnabh@gmail.com Panvel, navi mumbai Maharashtra
4 Prakash eyecare & laser centre Leelesh, quality manager, prakash agarwal, proprietor, md Drprakash.eyecare@gmail.com, drprakash.eyecare@gmail.com Bhopal Maharashtra
5 K.m.speciality hospital Ashok sigamani, medical director, d.vidya, nabh co-ordinator Ashsigs@yahoo.com, vidhya_haran@yahoo.com Chennai city Tamil nadu
6 Ascent ent hospital Aneesh, administrative officer, sharafudeen p k, proprietor, chief consultant and ent surgeon Entascent@gmail.com, drsharaf3@gmail.com Perinthalmanna Kerala
7 Surya eye institute and research centre pvt. Ltd. Prerna goyal, quality co-ordinator, vinod r goyel, medical director Drprernagoyal7@gmail.com, vinodgoyel@gmail.com Mumbai Maharashtra
8 Deepam eye hospital Mythily woods, nabh coordinator, v.raghuraman, managing director Deepameyehospital@gmail.com, drraghuv@yahoo.com Chennai Tamil nadu
9 Netradarshan eye hospital Sachin mahuli, md, vijayakumar, administrator Netradarshaneyehospital@gmail.com, vijayakumarhullur@gmail.com Belgaum Karnataka
10 Bright hospital Dr.k.muralidharan, medical director, mrs.m.shunmugavadivoo, proprietor Drmuraliuro@gmail.com, brighthospitaloffice@gmail.com Madurai Tamil nadu
11 Annai ent and head & neck care centre C. N. Raja, ent, head and neck surgeon, r. Sivasubramanian, nabh coordinator Hospitalannaient432@gmail.com, hospitalannaient432@gmail.com Erode Tamil nadu
12 Sankara eye hospital V krishnan, head-marketing, v shankar, executive director Krishnan@kannoli.net, ed@kannoli.net Pammal Tamil nadu
13 Rainbow children hospital Dr rajan khetarpal, director, sabahat khan, administrator Khetarpalrajan@yahoo.com, hospitalrainbowchildren@gmail.com Bhopal Madhya pradesh
14 Anbhu ramachandran speciality hospital K.mohandas, coordinator, kr.periasami, chief medical officer Kmohandas54@gmail.com, dr.periasami@gmail.com Devakottai Tamil nadu
15 Bansal eye hospital Kumar vikrant, manager quality & hr, mohit bansal, medical superitendent Vikrantrana1234@gmail.com, mohit_bansal2k@yahoo.com Ambala city Haryana
16 Padma clinic and nursing home Padmaja gireesh, managing director, v.ashok kumar, nabh coordinator Gireesh_md@hotmail.com, ashokkonni@gmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
17 Bhate hospital and maternity home chikodi Niranjan naik, rmo/ assistant doctor, ravindra bhate, hospital owner/ ceo Nirudr.bvc@gmail.com, ravibhate@rediffmail.com Chikodi Karnataka
18 Kamala hospitals R.sampath kumar, mvsc.,, s.kamala mariammal, mbbs.dgo., Sampathkumar1958@gmail.com, drkamalamariammal@gmail.com Kovilpatti Tamil nadu
19 Alok health care home pvt.ltd Dr.archana mishra, director, nirupender kumar, manager Alokhealth.carehome@gmail.com, alokhealth.carehome@gmail.com Varanasi Uttar pradesh
20 Rohit eye hospital & child care centre O p argawal, managing director Rohiteyehospital@gmail.com Indore Madhya pradesh
21 Galaxy hospital Dr d.p.yadav, medical superintendent, neelima yadav, director Galaxyhosp@gmail.com, galaxyhosp@gmail.com Lucknow Uttar pradesh
22 Chitrakoot netra cikitsalaya and laser eye surgery centre Amit shivhare, manager, ashutosh rai, director Amit_name@rediffmail.com, ashutoshckt@gmail.com Shatabadipuram jabalpur Madhya pradesh
23 Rajiv gandhi rural hospital & research centre Vijay hanji, medical director Dr.hanji@rediffmail.com Hukkeri Karnataka
24 Sundaram multispeciality hospital P.govindaraju, director, p.kalaivanan, general manager Pranniva@yahoo.co.in, smshospital@hotmail.com North udayar palayam Tamil nadu
25 Goretti hospital Rakesh, accreditation co ordinator, sr. Joyce james, administrator Jathanrakesh@gmail.com, gorettihospital@gmail.com Udupi Karnataka
26 Bala ortho hospital Balasubramanian, managing director, chitra, director Orthobala@gmail.com, orthobala@gmail.com Tirupur Tamil nadu
27 Sampat nursing home H.chandralekha, chairman, h.varrdhaman dhariwal, nabh coordinator Sampatzone@gmail.com, sampatzone@gmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
28 Mahathma eye hospital Indhumathi, nabh coordinator, r.ramesh, chairman Saiumasukumar@gmail.com, meh.drramesh@gmail.com Trichy Tamil nadu
29 Firm hospitals Mala raj, managing director, vineeta, administrative officer Drmalaraj@firmhospitals.com, admin@firmhospitals.com Chennai Tamil nadu
30 Patteds fertility and research centre M.p. Mahadevaswami, chief embriologist, shobhana patted, medical director Dr.swami@rediffmail.com, drshobhanapatted@gmail.com Belgaum Karnataka
31 Devi super specilaity eye hospital Bharathi, administrator, dr.balakrishna shetty, medical director Devieyehospital33@gmail.com, devieyehospital@hotmail.com South Karnataka
32 Devi super speciality eye hospital Balakrishna shetty, medical director, saritha, co-ordinator Devieyehospital@hotmail.com, devieyehospital33hsr@gmail.com Bangalore Karnataka
33 Radhatri nethralaya V.p.dhiviya, management representative, v.vasumathy, medical director Dhiviyavp@gmail.com, drvasumathy@gmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
34 Navodaya cancer hospital, indrapuri, bhopal (m.p) Dr. Shyam agrawal, director, navodaya cancer hospital, ms. Pinky sachdev, quality (nabh) coordinator, administrator Drshyam.agrawal@gmail.com, pinkysachdev20@gmail.com B-sector indrapuri Madhya pradesh
35 Anil eye hospital Anagha heroor, medical director Aaheroor@gmail.com Dombivili Maharashtra
36 Roshan eye care hospital, tripunithura Mariam roshan zachariah, ceo Roshaneyecare1@gmail.com Ernakulam Kerala
37 Shree ramkrishna netralaya Sangeeta bapat, counselor, suhas deshpande, consultant Sangeetabapat@yahoo.com, shreeramkrishnanetralaya@gmail.com Thane (w) Maharashtra
38 Divya advanced ent clinic Abhinay asati, manager, satyaprakash dubey, director Abhinay_asa_ti@yahoo.co.in, satyapdubey11@gamil.com Bhopal Madhya pradesh
39 Kkr ent hospital & research institute (p) ltd Ravi ramalingam, managing director, shanno ravi, director Kkrenthospital@gmail.com, shanno_v@hotmail.com Chennai Tamil nadu
40 Sengupta hospital & research institute Pallavi v. Wanghmare, quality coordinator, shantanu p. Sengupta, director Dr.pallaviwaghmare@gmail.com, senguptasp@gmail.com Ravi nagar square, amarvati road nagar-33 Maharashtra
41 Global hospital and eye research centre J.s.p. Vaish, director, sanjeev vaish, additinal director Globalhospital.ald@gmail.com, globalhospital.ald@gmail.com Allahabad Uttar pradesh
42 Shalya joint care center Narendra kumar, orthopedic surgeon, vibha solomen, liason officer Nkumar43@gmail.com, shalyajoint@gmail.com Bhopal Madhya pradesh
43 Star hospital P.ramasamy, chief medical officer, s.vijayalakshmi, emergency deparment staff nurse Drarunram@gmail.com, sakthivelammalvijayalakshmi@gmail.com Sattur Tamil nadu
44 Bgm hospital Dr.deepalakshmi, managing partner, varadharajan, quality manager Bgmhospitalmadurai@gmail.com, bgmhmdu@yahoo.in Madurai Tamil nadu
45 Pradnya nethralaya Pradnya sriram, medical administrator, sriram ramalingam, medical director Pradnya_sriram@yahoo.com, sriram_pra@hotmail.com Bangalore Karnataka
46 Zamindar microsurgical eye centre Samina f zamindar, medical director, vinutha raju, manager-quality services Samzamindar@gmail.com, vinutharaju@gmail.com Bengaluru Karnataka