Core Committee
  • ravindran

    Dr. Amitha Marla


    Director Medical Administration, A.J Hospital And Research Centre, Mangalore
  • ravindran

    Dr. Usha Manjunath

    Co- Chairperson

    Professor-Director Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore
  • ravindran

    Dr. Anuja R Singh


    Principal Sankara Nethralaya Academy, Chennai
  • ravindran
    Ms. Aileen J

    Asst. Prof. Faculty of Life and Allied Health Science

    M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore

  • ravindran
    Dr. D Shreedevi

    Prof. & Principal

    Apollo Institute of Hospital Administration, Hyderabad

  • ravindran
    Dr. Keerti Bhusan Pradhan

    Professor & Advisor

    Healthcare Management, Chandigarh

  • ravindran
    Dr. Kirti Udayai

    Assoc. Dean - Academics Student Affairs

    Institute of Health Management Research, Bangalore

  • ravindran
    Dr. Mamatha H K

    Assoc. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Health Management Studies

    JSSAHER, Mysore

  • ravindran
    Dr. Naveen Kumar P

    Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Hospital Administration

    KMC, Manipal

  • ravindran
    Dr. Sunita Saldanha

    Prof. & HOD (HA)/ Dean, Faculty of Allied Healthcare Professionals

    Yenepoya Medical College, Mangalore

  • ravindran
    Dr. Usha Rani

    Asst. Prof - Senior Scale

    Dept. of Social & Health Innovation, PSPH, MAHE, Manipal

  • ravindran
    Prof .Vijaya P

    Principal & Prof.

    A.J Institute Of Hospital Management, Mangalore

  • ravindran
    Dr. A. Bhoomadevi

    Associate Professor

    Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education & Research (Deemed to be University)

  • ravindran
    Ms.Sara Mathew

    Professor & Head Department of Hospital Administration

    St John’s Medical College, Bengaluru.

  • ravindran
    Dr. Shweta Prabhakar

    Head Quality & Patient Safety and Academics

    North Zone Chairperson, CAHO, Head Quality & Patient safety and Academics Fortis Hospital (Punjab)

back to top